It would be great if I could prevent my Windows users from uninstall the Jump Client from their machines, by password protecting the uninstall. Some of my users are still admins on their machine (yes I know) and I cannot strip that privilege.
Thank you for the idea. If you have already configured Bomgar to disallow uninstall from the systray icon, but users can still uninstall through add/remove programs, this is an area that gets deep into the permissions of Windows. You alluded to this is your comment, but we are working hard to enable organizations to restrict admin rights on end-users' machines and would continue to encourage that path. Of course, education of users as to how they limit their own ability to receive support by uninstalling in another potential path.