In the Rep Console, I can see a screenshot of each client in the sidebar. I'm not sure when and how often it's taken but it randomly shows what a user is doing. I'd like to disable this screenshot and not show the desktop of each client, but Support confirmed this is not an available feature.
We would expect that if the "Screen" option was unchecked int he Jump Client settings, this thumbnail would not be shown. Have you tried disabling that option?
See page 21 in the guide below:
The setting above would apply to Jump Clients, but are you also seeing this for ad hoc sessions that are in the queue?