The current scenario is that: The groups deleted in the Active Directory need to be deleted manually in BeyondTrust by the admin, to remove them from the console.
This manual deletion concept creates issues while auditing.
So, what is expected is that: The groups when they are deleted in AD should correspondingly be deleted in BeyondTrust automatically without manual removal.
Deleted users get automatically removed from their groups in the console. The same is required for deleted groups also.