Please add a system folder when the Teams Password feature is enabled on the security group. This will allow the folders and the accounts to be sent to the recycle bin if someone deletes them by mistake. I would also like to see an administrator recycle bin on the configuration screen that would allow and admin to restore this type of information if it was deleted from the team. Another approach to this might be a retention period on account that are in the administrative recycle bin. For example 30 days and the accounts will purge themselves.