After initiating the process to restore a password safe session from the archive, there is insufficient update on the UI to indicate when the restoration process has completed. There should be prompts to advise the admin when the session has been restored and is now ready for viewing. It would also be beneficial to include a global setting to allow how long a restored session remains on the UVM before it's archived again. This would allow the admin/reviewer sufficient time to view the session if they happened to miss the notifications.
We would envisage the process working as:
An admin/reviewer navigates to the Password Safe > Replay screen.
They search for the session(s) to view. If it's archived, they initiate a restore.
BI/Password safe initiates the session restore in the background and when it's ready, a pop up on the screen (similar to the other pop ups) advised the admin/reviewer when the relevant session is ready for viewing. A bonus would be having a link on the pop up to take the admin to the actual session in the replay screen.
If the admin/reviewer misses these notifications (i.e. their BI session timed out), then the session would remain available for viewing for x amount of time (as set in the global setting) before it's archived again.