Users were confused and thought they were not assigned any jump clients. It would be easier to have "My Jump Groups" as default or at least an option to switch the default in the appliance.
Thank you everyone for the feedback. We plan to change this behavior in 19.2 Remote Support to no longer default to Recently Used. This change will then come to the next major Privileged Remote Access release.